Ready for a Change

ChangeWhat are your goals?

When are you going to decide to make the change?

Who defines what and why you do?

Where do you see yourself in five years?

How will you do everything and how will you stay motivated?

Look, these are a few questions people ask themselves. Problem is, if anyone actually answers any of the questions they have a hard time following through with their decision. If you have played any sports, you know, follow through is the key to success.

So, one, you need to want to change. Two, you have to decide to change. Three, you need to attempt to change. Four, you must follow through. You would thing that is all it takes, thinking and doing. But no, you need more. You need the WHY!

Why do you want to get healthy? Why do you want to make more money? Why do you want to lose weight? Why do you want to do anything in life? You are reading this post because I’m going to tell you WHY. The WHY is up to you but not really. Your WHY needs to be a strong WHY. If you don’t have a strong WHY, you get sidetracked and lose sight of what you want.

My WHY? My WHY is my Wife and Son, my family, my everything. My wife encourages me and helps keep me up. My son is my motivation. My Grandmother died before my son was born due to smoking. Other family members have not been around for him much do to other reasons like drugs, finances, health, and distance. I don’t want my family to be in pain, miss me, or go without because of the decisions I make. I am going to be better than that. I’m never smoking again, I’m staying fit and healthy, plus I will provide the best I can.

I’m changing and I’m continuing to change for the better. If you are ready for change in your life, I would love to talk with you about some life changing things.

Thank you for reading,

David Cote

P.S. Please Like me on Facebook.

One Response to Ready for a Change

  1. Pingback: Busy Mom Unknowingly Jumps on Fast Track to Success | IsaCote

Leave a Reply

How To Burn BellyFat

Discover The Simplest Way How To Burn Belly Fat

lovenfitness

Getting fit and healthy

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

Lose Weight with Green Coffee Bean Max

An all-natural approach to shed weight

Effective Social Networking

How to be an Effective Member of the Top Social Networking Sites

7 Quick Weight Loss Tips

Put these methods into action and start losing weight now

That Awesome Guy

#LoveHonourRespect

My Blog

A topnotch WordPress.com site

